Quality Coatings                                   of Virginia

It's Not Just Our Name

Contact Our Offices
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

Corporate Contact Information

3900 Holland Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Phone 757-494-0801

Fax 757-494-1180

 

 

Warren R. Weidrick

President/Owner

Cell Phone 757-403-1896

WWeidrick@qualitycoatingsva.net

 

 

Donna Weidrick

Vice President/Owner

Cell Phone 757-403-1611

DWeidrick@qualitycoatingsva.net

 

 

John P Adams

Contract Manager

Cell Phone 757-284-2203

JAdams@qualitycoatingsva.net

 

 

Dennis Hansen

Production Manager

Cell Phone 757-403-2610

DHansen@qualitycoatingsva.net

 

 

Ben Ray

Project Manager

Cell Phone 757-354-9990

BRay@qualitycoatingsva.net

 

 

Keith Whitt

Quality Assurance Manager

Cell Phone 757-284-2436

KWhitt@qualitycoatingsva.net

 

 

Denise Stremmet

Human Resources Manager

757-494-0801

DStremmet@qualitycoatingsva.net

 

Carmen  Cataldo
Accounts Payable
757-494-0801
CCataldo@qualitycoatingsva.net

 

 

Frank Orsino

Safety Director

757-494-0801

FOrsino@qualitycoatingsva.net

 

 

Ramoan Jordan

Safety Manager

Cell Phone 757-449-6010

RJordan@qualitycoatingsva.net

Larry King

Equipment Manager

Cell Phone 757-417-5760

LKing@qualitycoatingsva.net

 

 

Website Builder