Quality Coatings                                   of Virginia

It's Not Just Our Name

Contact Our Offices
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

Corporate Contact Information

3900 Holland Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Phone 757-494-0801

Fax 757-494-1180

 

 

Warren R. Weidrick

President/Owner

Cell Phone 757-403-1896

WWeidrick@QCVA.Com

 

 

Donna Weidrick

Vice President/Owner

Cell Phone 757-403-1611

DWeidrick@QCVA.Com

 

 

Douglas Williams

Contract Manager

Cell Phone 757-284-2203

DWilliams@QCVA.Com

 

 

Dennis Hansen

Production Manager

Cell Phone 757-403-2610

DHansen@QCVA.Com

 

 

Ben Ray

Project Manager

Cell Phone 757-354-9990

BRay@QCVA.Com

 

 

Ramoan Jordan

Quality Assurance Manager

Cell Phone 757-284-2436

RJordan@QCVA.com

 

 

Denise Stremmet

Human Resources Manager

757-494-0801

DStremmet@QCVA.Com

 

Carmen  Cataldo
Accounts Payable
757-494-0801
CCataldo@QCVA.Com

 

 

Frank Orsino

Safety Director

757-494-0801

FOrsino@QCVA.com

 

 

Shawn Lancaster

Equipment Manager

Cell Phone 757-263-9153
SLancaster@QCVA.Com

 

 

Website Builder